Auto-Save when creating Knowby's
Have a setting where Knowbys will Auto-save as they are created because as it is at the moment, it just takes 1 slip on the wrong button to lose all of the work and have to start again from scratch. We need to at least have it so there's a 'are you sure you want to exit' box but ideally, auto save or a 'save and continue' button.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Clint Collins
Jan 30, 2024
Thanks kindly for taking the time to provide feedback. We have gone ahead and implemented a change in the latest App and Web version that prompts you with a dialog box to avoid losing changes.
Additionally, we are designing an 'autosave' feature that will be included in a future release.